Cafes

From ice cream to coffee, these are the best spots to satisfy your sweet tooth.

9 Bar Cafe | 18 Erie Street | www.cafeninebar.com

Bucket & Bay Craft Gelato | 150 Bay Street | www.bucketandbay.com

bwè kafe | 140 River Drive South | www.bwekafe.com

Carmen Rosa’s Bakery | 37 Coles Street | www.carmenrosabakery.com

Cherry-Pick | 305A Grove Street | www.cherrypickjc.com

Choc-O-Pain | 530 Jersey Avenue | www.chocopainbakery.com

Choc-O-Pain | 330-332 Palisade Avenue | www.chocopainbakery.com

Cocoa Bakery | 275 Grand Street | www.cocoabakerycafe.com

Cookies N’ Crepes | 195 Newark Avenue | www.cookiesncrepes.com

Dames Coffee Espresso Bar | 581 Jersey Avenue | www.damescoffee.tumblr.com

Dulce de Leche Bakery | 376 Central Avenue | www.dulcedelechebakery.com

Downtown Yogurt | 126 Newark Avenue | www.downtownyogurt.com

Gia Gelato & Cafe | 4 Newark Avenue | www.giagelato.com

The Grind Shop | 360 Communipaw Avenue | www.grindcoffeejc.com

Ground Connection | 3 Second Street | www.groundconnectioncoffee.com

Lackawanna Coffee | 295 Grove Street | www.lackawannacoffee.com

Milk Sugar Love Creamery & Bakeshop | 19 McWilliams Place | www.milksugarlove.com

Modcup Jersey City Heights | 479 Palisade Avenue | www.modcup.com

Modcup | 25 Senate Place | www.modcup.com

Philippine Bread House | 530 Newark Avenue | www.philippinebreadhouse.com

Prato Bakery | 61 Erie Street | www.pratobakery.com

Seven Sheep Coffee | 342 Seventh Street | www.sevensheepcoffee.com

Short Grain Cafe | 183 Montgomery Street | www.shortgrainjc.com

Sugartown Bakery Cafe | 437 Jersey Avenue | www.sugartownbakery.com

Tea NJ | 262 Newark Avenue | www.teanewjersey.com

Torico Homemade Ice Cream | 20 Erie Street | www.toricoicecream.com

Vogue Cafe | 177 York Street | www.voguecafenj.com

The Warehouse Cafe | 140 Bay Street | www.thewarehousejc.com

2 Comments

  1. Please add Vogue Cafe!! Cute french cafe that just opened recently in the old Tommy Two Scoops.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *